Personal Entreprenad

Försäljning

Jörgen Ivarsson
Försäljningschef Entreprenad
0470-744018
jorgen.ivarsson@sundahls.se

Jens Bengtsson
Försäljning Karlskrona
0455-59601
jens.bengtsson@sundahls.se

Kristian Danielsson
Logistik Entreprenad, Växjö
0470-744016
kristian.danielsson@sundahls.se

Kristofer Holmberg
Försäljning Växjö
0470-744035
kristofer.holmberg@sundahls.se

Linus Wreming
Säljare, Karlskrona
0455-59998
linus.wreming@sundahls.se

Verkstad

David Johansson
Servicechef Entreprenad
0470-744031
david.johansson@sundahls.se

Per-Ola Flink
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Nils Haggren
Fältmekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744061
nils.haggren@sundahls.se

Mathias Uddestad
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Jonas Karlsson
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Reservdelar

Alexander Carlsson
Reservdelar Entreprenad
Direktnr: 0470-744071
Gruppnr: 0470-744020
alexander.carlsson@sundahls.se

Tommy Malmkvist
Reservdelar Entreprenad
Direktnr: 0470-744025
Gruppnr: 0470-744020
tommy.malmkvist@sundahls.se