Kontakt

Säljare

Jan Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744013
jan.sundahl@sundahls.se

Jens Bengtsson
Försäljning Karlskrona
0455-59601
jens.bengtsson@sundahls.se

Håkan Einarsson
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744017
hakan.einarsson@sundahls.se

Linus Wreming
Försäljning, Karlskrona
0455-59998
linus.wreming@sundahls.se

Evert Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744011
forsaljning@sundahls.se

Roger Axelsson
Försäljning Färjestaden
0470-744014
roger.axelsson@sundahls.se

Service Växjö

Anders Nykvist
Servicechef Lantbruk/Grönytor
0470-744032
verkstaden@sundahls.se

Niclas Green
Mekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744032

Joacim Lindberg
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744042

Kevin Sundahl
Mekaniker, Lantbruk
0470-744043

Roberth Persson
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744041

Mikael Karlsson
Lantbruk
0470-744032

Service Karlskrona

Fredrik Närenbäck
Verkmästare / Service
0455-596 02
fredrik.narenback@sundahls.se

Carl Ganneby
Service


Jimmie Svensson
Mekaniker
0455-59600

Mathias Karlsson
Service
0455-59607
mathias.karlsson@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Växjö 0470-744020

Torbjörn Carlsson
Reservdelar
0470-744026
torbjorn.carlsson@sundahls.se

Tommy Malmkvist
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744025
tommy.malmkvist@sundahls.se

Jimmy Karlsson
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744023
jimmy.karlsson@sundahls.se

Fredrik Gustavsson
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744024
fredrik.gustavsson@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Karlskrona

Stefan Pettersson
Reservdelar/Butik
0455-59600
stefan.pettersson@sundahls.se

Kent Carlsson
Reservdelar
0455-56300
kent.carlsson@sundahls.se